Bike UK - Bristol

Bike UK - Bristol

Scroll for Christmas Opening

Address:

Embassy House, Queens Avenue
Clifton, Bristol
BS8 1SB

Contact:

Tel: 0117 9293500
Email:
Twitter: @bikeuk

Opening Hours:

Monday 09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 09.00 - 18.00
Friday 09.30 - 18.00
Saturday 09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 11.00 - 17.00
Bank Holidays 11.00 - 17.00
 
Christmas Tree

Christmas Opening Hours:

Wednesday 23 December 09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 24 December 09.00 - 14.00
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December CLOSED
Sunday 27 December 11.00 - 17.00
Monday 28 December 11.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 29 December 09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 30 December 09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 31 December 09.00 - 14.00
Friday 1 January CLOSED
Saturday 2 January 09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 3 January 11.00 - 17.00